It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People’s health is the most impotent factor in our lives. Both the state and residents must think about owns health. For all history of our existence we had a lot of different difficult diseases, which left a huge trace on us and our medicine. People have died by the millions, inhabitants looked for ways to find the disease, and all of this makes us better ourselves.

So, now we live in present times. Medicine is striking in its modernity in 2025. This is accessible and all of us can have it, without any doubt. In the laws about human life, it is written that providing first aid is important! Moreover, regardless of the success we have achieved in medicine, it is important to remember that not all diseases have cures. It’s means, we have many spaces to improve in future. So, we have a question. Is it more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill?

On one hand, to reduce the number of sick people, we need to take care of those who are still healthy. The public money should to be spent on the health care, for saving lives. In addition, there are a number of incurable diseases, such as HIV and many forms of cancer. We should take care of ourselves, and protecting our own health from a lot of scars diseases.

On the other hand, public money also needs to be raised for the treatment of sick people. Due to this humanity will not disappear quickly. Doctors and scientists trying to find a cure from diseases for people who still well. The government must to provide a medical to prevent bad consequences.

In conclusion, both sides should be weighty, because human life must come first for the country’s emotional future.