It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other people's cultures. We can learn just as much from books, movies and the internet. Do you agree or disagree with statement? Write an easy of atleast 250 words

As per the given essay is it not necessary to travel other places to learn about different people’s cultures, we been gathered information from books, movies and also use the internet to collect the Knowledge. In the world there are many new traditions as per their life style. We have seen on the television channels and also in our Society staying in one society found found. varities of their holy events, around the globe their neighbourhood. Countries, asian continent, european region and american nation

I Agree for the information we can collect by staying at home but we can experience the cultural events, vibe and enjoyment of their Joyness. Now a days Technology have made easier for exploring the fantasy if Social as the tradition looks very beautiful and glorious, taking part inthis are much more Suprising a different feding.

Also I disagree because we Car as explore the other lands as a tourism to know the cultural activities in deep, May it gonna be a totally different Compare to the websites, Nuvels Movies the Drawings. Exploring and Dro new civilizations better than looking at from one place. There are 275 different Plands and the cultural events are more than 300 as it not easy for us to know each and every vibe althrough NU can and study few events can we explore fou Territoru I can manage and i can balance the clibrations of the Humans.