It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, there are a lot of variety of travel to faraway places by researchers and travels, such as the South Pole. This essay will argue that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

On the one hand, there are certain disadvantages for the environment. Firstly, this might mean that many tourists may damage and destroy local area and leave the a lot of trash to the nature. Moreover, it can disturb for plants and animals lives. Furthermore, remote natural environments does not depend on people. For example, it is proven by many scientists that there are not a lot of people, who are living in the South Pole or other same areas. Secondly, scientists need to do some research, which their jobs requires. Therefore, it may break regional ecosystem. After that, these zones will not be distant of our society. For instance, it is shown in many researches that, some fields was more peaceful and quite before activity by people. Thus, there are some problems and challenges for surroundings.

On the other hand, from my perspective, despite issues this thesis consists a few profits. To begin with, traveling to isolated field can give more strong and memorable feelings to person. In addition, useful discoveries can be opened by analyst in these places. Such as, some problematic situations could be solved when people will come to faraway natural environments.

In conclusion, the harms of this trend bring enough issues for the nature, while some personal feelings may be acquired by advantages of this action. Due to, in my opinion, the detriments dominate the powers.