It is often argued that our family is the most important thing in our lives. Why is our family so important? Which other people in our lives are important to us? Why?

Although every family is different and no family is perfect, it is generaly agreed that family is the central to the lives of many people no matter how old we are. In this essay i will explain why this is the and then suggest other people who may influence and affect us.

Family is a prominent part in life, owing to the fact, it provides a strong sense of love, support and caring for each member within it. Family members understand each other, serve mutually and share joy and sorrow. Maybe some people we know, whether they are friends or colleagues, will accompany us when we are in a blithesome situation, but will not necessarily be there to accompany us when we are down, but kindred will always be there no matter what our situation is, that’s why family is crucial to bolster up us in living life.

Everyone definitely has a figure in life who inspired someone in thinking or acting in living a life known as a role model. A role model is actually not just one person, but a collection of several characters of successful people who match the person we want to be in the future. For instance, Jokowi’s leadership style, Rocky Gerung’s way of thinking, and Prof Mahfud’s wise nature. The combination of these three people is a role model in life. The figure who becomes a patron depends on the personal situation in choosing or admiring a figure.

In conclusion, it is clear (that our family is important as a result of the special bond in a blood relationship and also because families from the basis of the societies in which we live) . We have seen (that other people can be equally important in our lives, though this depends on personal circumstances. In my case),my family has had a major and positive influence on my life and will always be important to me.