In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Why is it so? What measures can be taken to encourage people to eat more healthy food?

In numerous countries, junky food is becoming less expensive and more commonly accessible. This trend is because of people’s busy routine and price of healthy meals. However, several measures can be implemented to inspire individuals to consume more nutritious food.

One of the main reasons is that most people do not have time until the meal is cooked. Therefore, they prefer to eat fast food because it is cooked faster. For instance, people in my country eat junky food every day because everyone has its own works like studying, working, and travelling. In addition, in many countries, the cost of the fast food is cheaper than healthy food. As many people do not have much money for meals, they just take fast food rather than healthy one. For example, burger costs five dollar and a person is wanting to eat heathy food, consequently he refuses to eat that because its price is twenty dollar. For this reason, people choose junky meals, which lead to obesity and poor health.

To address this situation, the encouragement and the government play a more active role in inspiring people to consume healthful meals. The authority can reduce the price of healthy foods because it is beneficial for both sides. Since everyone likes to be healthy. Furthermore, by supporting the citizens and residents about consuming nutritious food. If they talk about its advantages, people start living healthy life since that day on. By succeeding this issue, people will not more struggle from obesity, health problems, and overconsumption.

In conclusion, fast food became cheap and widely available, resulting from people’s busy routine and the prices of meals. Nevertheless, through the authority, and support, it would be possible to inspire people to consume healthy food.