In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Why is it so? What measures can be taken to encourage people to eat more healthy food?

Junk foods are now available in each country, town and street. It is widely spreading because of low cost meals, There are several reasons will be illustrated in this essay as well as course of actions should be taken to limit the consumption of fast food and foster the nations awareness of the importance of health food.

Fast food restaurants took a strategic location. For example, KFC, which is close to crowd gathering. Like, universities, schools and workspaces. Facilitating in and out food pickup process either by grabbing the food with your car or walking through the restaurant by yourself. Also, it will be smooth for transporting the food materials. Additionally, cheap meals because of easier food preparation process. For instance, frugal people who can’t afford an expensive meals. Such as, work-class employees who run on low wages.

Several measures should be taken to encourage people to eat healthy food. Particularly, increasing self awareness. Such as, campaigns to educate people about the benefits of eating healthy and the prober risks of consuming a large amount of fast food. Also, kids school drop-in classes should be held for children and their parents to encourage them to follow a balanced diet and to do a sports activities every day.

As a conclusion, importance of provide people with the necessary tools and information about the benefit of eating healthy and the risks of junk food consumptions will lead to a healthier life style and decrease the risk of obesity and abrupt death.