It is often difficult for young people to find a good job without previous work experience. Governments should encourage employers to choose young people when they need new workers.

A significant number of individuals believe that it is difficult people to find a good job without previous work experience is gihlt advantageous for youngesters, and government ought to support them. I partially agreement with this viewpoint because of the facts that if the government encourage the new workers from youngsters, it could be more motivation for them or in this way their self confidence will be higher than before, because they can achieve something for them selves.

The fundamental reason why many consider such view is that, the youngestrs have also some of the new ideas or schemas for their futural jobs. For example, recently university graduate young people’s have more methods for their profession jobs than the old workers methods. Furthermore, in this days more companies or work places want to get a experiencial people for their employees. Due to the facts the new workers or youngsters have not any experience, however thay have more interesting methods but companies do not want to work with them. Youngsters always eagerness for their jobs, beacuse it is the new way, new experience. On the one hand, if the young teachers work at school, they can well communicate with the school students, because thay have not high differencies of their ages also, or the students can talk with their teacher indepently. Consequently, I agreee in this view, if the government support new young workers, they can find their amazing way for thier life.

The second worth mentioning reason support this point that,the youngestrs have more wonderful methods or interesting schemes but they have not real experience. From one angle, it is true in any way, because any thing can not occupy experience, even greatly methods. In addition, if the person achieve something in easy way , not any difficulties, this person do not value it always. In this ways, we can see, if the person achieve something with difficulties, they can value it. Because they spend their times to achieve high results.

In conclusion, I partially agree in this topic. Because, there are we can see positive and negative tendensies.