It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are improving. Do you agree or disagree?

Projects to protect wild animal such as take care of almost extinct species, investigate the illegal wild hunt, research about animal population growth rate, and etc have undoubtable using a lot of money and resources. Some people think governments should use this part of budget to take a look with other serious problem. However, in my opinion, I definitely disagree with them.

One of the most important activity of every governments is protect the wild animal in their country. It’s about life cycle and chain reaction effects. For instance, when some species is sudden disappear, it will lead to the serious collapse of cycle. Consequently, a predator population of disappear species will reduce gradually and take a risk to extinct as well. A number of pray of disappear species will grow fast and effect other. All about this is called “chain effect” that next cause the disaster of every life in the cycle.

In my point of view, I didn’t mean other problem is not important less than the purpose to protect the wildlife. I believe that the government will manage the taxes properly. Sufficient for the activities of defense wild lives and not too much to cause the other part of the country.

In conclusion, I disagree that forest’s life protection work should less important. Everything have a side effect, if government look over this problem, It will cause people in some aspect in the future.