It is often said that humans have no right to use animals for their own needs, including food and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believe that animals should not be used for personal purposes like eating or wearing them. This essay will discuss both perspectives and I will explain why i partly agree with the idea that animals should be used for all human purposes.

On the one hand many people believe that animals have rights just like humans and using them for our benefit is morally wrong. Scientific research show that animals are capable of feeling pain, fear, stress as well as it leads to break humanity. What is more, in the modern world, we have alternatives to animal products. for example, plant based products allow us to take all the nesseccary nutrients. other materials can be used instead of animal leather or wool such as synthetic materials. from this perspective, harming animals is avoidable and unjustifiable .

On the other hand some argues that animals for food and clothing is part of human history and tradition. In many villages and developing areas, a lot of people depend on animals for survival and there are limited alternatives. they herd differnt types of animals for example sheep, cows, horses or others and they consume them when necessary. in addition, animal’s leather and wool are resistant and their meet is useful for people health

In conclusion, it is true that many people believe that humans have no right to use animals for their own need including food and clothing. In my opinion people can use animals when they do not have alternatives especially who live in counrtryside.