It is often said that technology is isolating people. Others argue that technology connects people across distances and cultures. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Rising technologies, hotly defended topic that often divides our opinion. Some people think that you know is making her life more efficient low maintenance , authors, however, believes it is making us more isolated from each other and harming daily healthy lifestyle. Nevertheless this essay will further explore this issue from both of the perspective before coming to conclusion.

First of all in 21st century when technology is at the prime of it’s improving everything is simple for example, we can order our groceries through online without even going to market. Also for instance we can consume all types of information through phone. In fact this kind of technology helps us save lots of time, energy, an addition even money.

At the same time technologies also harming us clearly technology save time and effort yet if we keep ordering everything online, we will become sedentary moreover the fact that if everything becomes online, some of us will have no workplace in case robots starts working. As consequence, there will never be waitress, cook barista, etc available workplace.

In conclusion, technology has both benefits as well as the disadvantages . Why significantly improves efficiency it may also reduce face-to-face basic activities for me. I believe the balanced technology can help people enjoy the benefits without making us isolated.