It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for the growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation

It is argued that it is frequently nevertheless juvenile crime attributed to brutality in the media. It can be attributed to the confluence of affecting young people’s attitudes and behaviour and teenagers delinquency by lack of parental guidance. However, it can be tackled by setting clear guidelines and rules and encouraging parents to take an active role in their child’s life.

There are a variety of different factors that have led to juvenile crime. One of the major causes can be that violence in the media can affect young films and online games.This is because the violence that is happening or shown in the media poses a great threat to the behaviour and attitudes of young people. That is, the lives of people are changing. For example, talking bad to their parent, fighting.Another reason is that lack of parental guidance can lead teenagers to delinquency.This is because of the neglect of the parents; the child may be participating in violence. The parents are not paying attention to the child. As a result, there is a very high possibility that the child will not return to his previous state.For example, harming people and dealing with drugs during their life.

Despite some obvious reasons described above, thehere are clear arguments that governments could take to solve this problem. Firstly, parents must set clear guidelines and rules. This means that parents should be very busy with their children and should spend a lot of time together.And they should set procedures and rules for their child.Consequently, the child can change for the better. Secondly, encourage parents to take an active role in their child’s life. This means that it is beneficial for parents to play a crucial role in their child’s life. From every activity they do, the child absorbs that activity into their brain.

In conclusion, juvenile crime. It is a cause of influencing the attitudes and actions of young people and teens’ delinquency due to a lack of parental supervision. It is solved by establishing precise rules and actively participating in their children’s lives.