It is quite common for both parents in a family to work. Sometimes this is because they need two salaries to survive, whereas other times it is their choice

There seems to be a hot potato regarding which either husbands or wives get employed in order to feed their family and supply daily demands. Presumably, it might emerge several obstacles such as a lack of parental control to children and no quality time no matter whether it affects adversely or optimally. Now, i will propose the hot potato in order to arrive at the conclusion at last.

First and foremost, children will fall behind when both parents need to work for feeding their family and supplying daily demands. In particular, children are ignored in terms of raising mentally and physically. Furthermore, both parents feel struggle with developing themselves, caring each other and no quality time for themselves. For the simple reason that, most of the time is allocated only on earning money. According to the recent survuy, 70% of employees struggle with finding time for their children and having old good days. If they had had enough time, they would have cared their children and themselves. It is all i have suggested before putting forward my notion.

When it comes to voicing my own point-of-view on this topic, staying whole day at work without option is less likely to turn a new leaf on children and family longevity. More importantly, children might lose positive behavour and start seeking some care and smothering by parents. Additionally, family sustainability could deteriorate. This is because parents do not have time to have romance. To cite mongolian family as an example, teenagers are prone to smoking, bullying and robbery due to a dearth of parental supervising. From this, parents tend to argue with each other. In other words, it affects adversely. It is the most pragmatic case though.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, i would ponder that

working both legal guardians so as to feed family has negative impacts due to the fact that there are 2 staple challenges such a death of parental supervsing and no quality time even if some people may critisize my standpoint as baised.