It is recently raising the belief that letting children to make their individual decisions on certain things which may affect their own benefits will lead society increase number of selfish people.

It is recently raising the belief that letting children to make their individual decisions on certain things which may affect their own benefits will lead society increase number of selfish people. In contrast, some argue that it is important to let children living with their own interests and let them making decisions on things that may affect their benefits because it make them independent on their own life. Both have their own reasons for their points.

Regarding the first opinion, the point is when parents let their children to make decision with their immature mind without any guidance, children will make the wrong decision and its consequences will inevitable. It is also important to consider if children make their own decision for all of things that related them. They tend to not listen to the adults and doing whatever they want while they are not mature enough to know what are right or wrong. Moreover, children tend to be selfish. They will only think of their own purpose without thinking of anyone else. Those selfish people will make society become insensitivity.

In contrast with the first point, the second point give more positive opinion about the aspect. There are also some positive things for letting children to make their own decision. It is clear that if children make their own decision on what affect them, it will make them become independent. Moreover, if parents give them some reasonable guidances, it will make children mature. They will have their own voice and know what is wrong or right under the adults guidances. That is the positive aspect of the problem.

For all given opinions, I am more agree with second point. I think that the first point has own reasons but it is too negative for me. In Morden society, I believe that if we look on positive aspect and believe in the bright side, it will make the world better.