It is some sometimes said that modern technology brings more free time. However, some people say that instead technology is making people even busier.to what extent do you agree or disagree

Introduction Having said that, modern technology is becoming popular in the world, and it makes people busier. However, others argue that instead technology provides individuals significantly free time. I completely agree with this statement because modern technologies reduce work time due to work being fast and transportation such as electrical vehicles is more convenient for people’s lives.

Nowadays, technologies are becoming well known in the world, and they help people work easier and faster. Firstly, modern technologies are useful for human lives, and they help people in various sectors in order to work fast. Technology provides free time due to work being fast and reduces work times. Secondly, robotics and computers are widely used in manufacturing to assemble products quickly and accurately. For example, artificial intelligence created by people, Al works fast, especially in offices and documents, in order to find them immediately.

Another reason that electric vehicles can cover long distances and help with other tasks such as transporting heavy goods. For instance, trucks help to transport heavy goods and items from the United Kingdom to Canada.

Furthermore, planes, trains, cars and other types of vehicles used to travel to other countries.This is to say, planes and trains are more convenient for people because they are very fast and these help people to save time when they travel to other countries. For instance, many individuals want to go anywhere on the plane because it provides relaxation and safe travel.

In conclusion, scientists create a wide range of technology that is helping people and saving their time due to being fast. Technology provides individuals more free time. This essay completely agrees with this situation because this works very fast and other types of technologies are more comfortable for humans’ lives, such as, electrical vehicles, cars, and trucks.