It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

some people believe that paying others to do certain tasks that sn individuals cannot do themselves is a good decision, while others hold the opposite opinion. In my perspective, it is one way to increase employment in a country but people should do certain tasks themselves to maintain their physical health and to influence youngsters to be independent.

Hiring people to perform house chores is a great way to support people in need. This can create job opportunities for those who have valuable skills, enjoy doing repetitive tasks and find it challenging to secure a job. Further this can decrease poverty in a country and leads to economic development. For instance, In India, it is easy to find a job as most people hire workers to complete certain house chores on daily basis, further which has reduced the unemployment rate to a great extent. Moreover, this idea has made it possible for unprivileged people to afford houses and other basic necessities. Providing opportunities to poor people that an individual cannot accomplish alone is an excellent method of deminishing poverty.

However, there are certain disadvantages that are linked with this idea due to which it is believed that people should do their fulfill their duties themselves. For instance, cooking is a life skill that everyone should be able to perform without any issues as it could benefit in a situation where an individual is focused on losing weight, for instance, in this situation one can take the responsibility of preparing their own meals and might be able to reach theri goal. Whereas, someone else might mess up as they would not be able to understand the personal needs.It is imperative that one should do their own work without anyone’s support in oder to instill good habits among young people. This will promote the behaviour of being independent and avoiding unnecessary expenses.

To cap it all, it is imperative to hire people to do certain assignments that one would fail to do but it is essential to independently complete some duties in order to incorporate good habits in youngsters and to promote healthy lifestyle.