It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh advantages?

Mostly individual are enjoy a living daily life with a latest facilities like car,TV and fridge. Present days people life is made more easy to used of this technology.There are alot of benefits to used a latest gadjates, while no more drawbacks.Some reasons and answers are discussed in the following paragraph.

To commence with, there are discussed some advantages like, daily used electronic devices are more useful in every humans life. I think without it living life is more difficult. Morethen human are like to used TV for waching series and movie and religious video. In addition, olders are easily watch program in home from long way. Young generation are also like to watch comedy shows and news in any time. Not only richest human but also poor people are use this technology.People have been using a car to travel easily one city to others in short time .To example, larger number of human are like to using king of facilities in this days.

Futhermore, another benefits like people must store any food products on refridgerator and it will use in future time. Employer should used car for longtime journey, it is more helpfull for human to reach at place in short time. Also individual like used fridge for drinking cold water in summer time and another time when require. Additionally, more then family may be like to watching film on weekend time in their home in Television. Although, few human may not learn to used and operate this, thereafter they has learn and operate it easily. In example, in last twenty years mostly family purchsed over fifty percent refrigrator and TV for regular used.

Lastly, latest technology have also few disadvatages, like daily living cost have been incresing after used it. Few time people may not proper able to drive a car,so chanses of accident and increase more cost. If people has watch more TV then more harmful for mind developement and eye sickness. Increasing cost of a daily living life due to used few technological instruments. To example, in past twenty years more then thirty people die due to accident an d watch more TV.

To conclusion, There are alot of benefits of electronic devises like fridge and TV to using in daily life. Human are travel in another city from use a car, when watching another nation sports in own home and store any vegetable and food items in hot weather. While it also few ricksy like chances to accident and high cost of fuel. People have effect on mind sickness after more watching shows.