It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh advantages?

Nowaday, the majority of people want to have a car and television as well as a fridge. This situation completely positive development for society and government.

First of all, a large number of people work in a various work and get a high salary. In addition, fee of television and fridge very inexpensive, thous significant numbers of people buy fridge because humans do not want spend money for it. Because, people buy fridge or television once a year or a decade, thereby cost of fridge and television are decreased in a decade, while car was popular. People should buy car and fridge because it can bring benefits for individuals or governments like buy this things. In a result, government will be able to pay salaries of people.

Another advantages, is that people can go remote destinations by car and humans can have higher standard of living than before. When people buy cars, they will be able to drive to longer places or countries as well as they can listening to music with their speakers of cars right then individuals enjoy comfort of car. In the same way, people may watch television to relax or to gain knowledge. Fridges help them preserve food longer without being stale. Therefore, due to advantages of cars, fridges and televisions people can work fast than work with hand manufacturing.

In conclusion, we would rather buy cars or fridges and televisions than buy other unnecessary things. It will bring some benefits for our health