it is the job of governments and companies to deal with the huge environmental problems which we face.Individuals on their own can do little or nothing. Do you agree or disagree?

The advisability of governments and sponsor corporations tackling the ecological issues continue to cause many debates. While some people consider such organizations superior, in terms of protecting the nature, to the individuals, I also reckon that it cannot be thoroughly solved without the contribution of communities.

As the world continues to evole, the requisite for the protection of surroundings is increased is beyond question. This has allowed authorities to take action as they are more capable of doing things which can not be solved only with ordinary people. Likewise, there is an increasing emphasis put on sponsorship, construction, legislation in order to reminding of the dire consequences to the people, which all solicite an indispensable support of governments. To exemplify, China, Singapore, Japan have took the lead in conserving the natural areas creating the benign habitat both for their citizens and animals. In essence, the number of large dams predominates in China, with 24,089 hydroelectric dams which serve as a powerfool tool in generating a steady stream of clean and renewable energy.Likewise, in Tokyo, rooftop gardens on apartments with Eigg’s project,who is a researcher in Scotland, including unorthodox approach by involving solar panels,wind turbines,and a hydroelectric scheme to create electricity without harming the environment.

Nonetheless, it is worth noting that other people who do not concentrate specifically on big projects can also make a change through subtle yet, highly significant actions. These include but are not limited to cleaning the area from the trash which is becoming the most essential yet seemless issue devastating our planet. By changing our attitudes toward an environment, we can truly make turn. More important even than this is overconsumption,thereby contributing to the growing amount of garbage around the world. In that case, governments alone are unable to inhibit the negative impacts ,all which neccesitate the individual people to take small,however, crucial steps in this regard. For example, in Uzbekistan, there is a one special day which is called “Green Day ” centered on reducing the carbon footprints requiring people to walk rather than commuting by transport and cleaning the areas in thier hometown by working hand-in-hand.

In cocnlusion, while large corporations account for the benefits tothe environment, which are impossible to done without them, ordinary people also substitute for the small driving factors cannot be solved by governments alone.