It is thought by some that is School teachers role is to motivate and inspire Student. However other people believe thatteachers primary role is to pass on knowledge what do you think is the role of children.

today’s educational systems, there is an Ongoing debate that some peoples think that teachers role is to encourage and inspire learners or mainly role is to deliver knowledge . I feel that teachers should not only deliver knowledge but also motivate learners to develop their potential.

One of the most important role of teachers are to stimulate and support to reach their goals because , the students most of the time spent at school : Subsequently when they Consume their time at educational area instructors get opportunities to inspire them and push them forward their goals for instance, if teachers are role models of pupils then they will be a respectful, discipline and good Manner persons which lead sucesss.

Regarding to deliver education From teachers to students this also play crucial role, due to the reason, if they can provide quality carts education to them. It helps Student for further future. Moreover, students can saf secue their pot upcoming days by their good knowledge, for example, education are the light of future when teachers were taking responsibility to pass on knowledge for pupils he/she will can tackle in career issue. Although, it is thats all I belive if teachers cannot motivate and encourage to learners for study this type of task doesnot work

To sum up the teachers are the role Model of students As well as, they pass knowledge to the students. Furthermore, While some people feel that teacher’s purpose. Should be focus only on academic success, it is also important to remember that they are who influence students behavior, attitudes and motivation.