It is thought that we accept bad situation rather than improving it

Some people think that issues in critical moments should be tried to igniore instead of finding valuable solutions. From my perspective, we ought to decide in terms of our problems which lead to serious or possible.

I agree that accepting the bad situation sometimes is the most powerfull way in improving it. In other words, if on a daily basis, we continue to seek the solution of our problems, it might couse exacerbating on double time from the previous degree. This means that our failure and barriers that we may encounter in our life circle, can show us whether we could not manage them all. For example, people who are under 60 years old, must accept logically aging and pay attention more their health with diet or healthy lifestyle like doing exercise with yoga. Additionaly, people deduce their fails raher than focusing on searching easier ways.

On the other hand, finding the solutions in troubles are integral part in the low of life. That is why because if it was not solutions, we would not have tooken experience, and not to mention to achieve our goals. Plus, people who want to change in their poor life to normal one, they have no right to stop them from acting to reach their ambitious then they will find the true way. Worker, for instance, are in low budget because of their lack of knowledge or experience which is related to their jobs. Career progression and job training are likely to rise their financial rewards or their work place will pay increments and bones for their efforts through increasing knowledge.

In conclusion, it depends on what matters we face. In my opinion, we must exclusively follow balancing in solving with agriing.