It is widely believed that ,below permanent eating habits is crucial for being fit , and health when others consider that ordinariness concerning consuming is more beneficial.

In contemporary life , food industry is rapidly developing and factories are producing diverse products , food ,drinks etc.

People follow diet in order to keep fit and be health .Advantages of keeping diet is right eating habits,mitigating obesity ,restricting processed food and thinking about content of food.Telling the truth keeping may foster public health but all people cannot follow the order of diet and they cannot prioritize of the food ,one the other hand ,many people do not keep the diet due to their job,it characterized by time , place , work environment so forth .

On the one hand , some think that strict diet is not necessary ,it cannot allocate any merits of our body health it is just bothering themselves.If person follows sedentary lifestyle any diet will not able to contribute and improve the health . Daily actions are more vital rather than diet .Whether person works at factory however he consumes fast food on a daily basis, it process maynot exacerbate of person’s health, owing to he works at factory so that works hardly and content of fast food had already digested. Proponents of eating balanced cite diverse reasons to support their stance .Eating and working hours, pace are interconnected with each other’s besides that health food dedicate to improve revitalize our energy.

All in all , I firmly believe that medium eating habits are incredible acceptable option owing to person’s self-perception is that every person must eat adequate and ample vitamins and organic food on a daily basis, it doesn’t matter keeping diet or doesn’t ordinary eating