It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is best to buy some quality clothes as compared to a number of low-price clothes which are not useful for us. I agree with this situation, and I personally recommend people to purchase only good quality expensive clothes which can help in saving money, and material, which is significant for health and style.

High price clothes are beneficial for people from various point of views. Firstly, expensive clothes are more superior than the low-price clothes on the behalf of quality and material. So, one can easily wear those products for long time rather than purchasing a plethora of clothes every month and season. People can save their lot of money which they can use for any other purpose in life. Secondly, a few expensive clothes are significant because of the quality of material used for manufacturing these like natural leather, and cotton. The durability of these materials are more than the cheaper clothes which deteriorates after using once or twice.

Moreover, premium clothes are significant for health of person and even for looking stylish. Predominantly, health of all the individuals is a crucial factor where no one want to do compromise. Expensive clothes keep the seasonal allergies and fungal infection at bay. No doubt, that these are comfortable to wear without any inconvenience. Whereas cheaper clothes that are made up of synthetic materials cause serious problems. Furthermore, individuals’ main motive is to keep themselves up to date and looking trendy. Costly clothes fulfill their basic requirement owing to the fact that clothes are designed by professional designers according to latest designs.

In conclusion, buying a few expensive clothes is more advantageous rather than a number of cheap clothes from various perspective. Recapitulating all the things suggest that purchasing cheaper clothes is a wastage of money and material from my view.