It's very difficult for children to understand the difference between right and wrong behaviour

As a child , i had a problem to distinguish the diffrence between right and wrong , as i grew up figuring out how life goes on , i find out that is basically related to both experiences and prespectives .

In fact it is extreamly difficult to understand the contrast between this concept of morality . Although , it is related to the age of the infant , for instance a 5 year old boy can’t define the right thing to do , in contrast a ten years old girls can simply feels whether she is doing the correct actions .

In adittion to the reality of the learning from the family is a crucial matter in term of the growth of the kids . Moever the hosehold is the basics of the children’s attitude .

Along with the educational institution’s enviorement that play an expansive role on the minor’s reactions , prespetives , approaches and habits . In particular , we can illustrate the bullying in schools and the way teachers treat their students .

To end up with all those arguments and examples on how the external factors affect on the way children think and react toward bad and good manners .