Keeping animals in captivity such as zoos has now been popular, even now that they have evolved into ‘animal parks’ or similar facilities. What do you think the advantages and disadvantages from this?

These days keeping animals is a great idea. Some people think that zoos are helping kids learn more abote nature , but ohter believe that special places like zoos are dangerous for wild animals. I will discus about this in essay.

Many people say that zoos are great because children can see really wild animals. They can learn a lot information about living beings and their live, what they eat, an why it is important a protect them. The zoo also rescues animals that have a hard time living in the wild. Thanks to the zoo, animals can live in safety and people love it.

However other people believe that zoos very dangerous for animals. Animals live in small cages do not see much sunlight, and cannot do anything good for their well-being. Animals cannot learn about the real world, and because of this, they very suffer from stress and depression. After living in small cages for a long time, they cannot survive in the wild even if they are set free.

In my opinion, zoos can be good if they take good care of animals. But I’m more of a believe that in the animal suffering in the zoo. Misery kills animals at the zoo in addition fauna live in anguish when they are not free. And because of this, they dream of freedom. From my point of view, all creatures should not suffer, they should live freely.

In conclusion zoos can sometimes help protect animals and teach people about nature, and keeping creatures in cages causes great suffering. Animals deserve to live freely in their natural environment, not behind bars. All animals must be happy and live in outdoors.