large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to the other workers. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Big companies has some strict regulation about salary for their workers. I strongly believe that high position could be paid more than other employees, considering their role to handle the whole company and the range of responsiblity.

Regarding on job position, the director and his or her manager have biger role in managing a profit organization. They are not solely ask empolyee to do some assignment, they also have to control that the task have been occupied by workers completely and perfectly. For instance, manager of marketing should check that the campaign has been uploaded without any mistake. On the other hand, CEO will ensure the company run well by controlling each manager from every field. Even, If they make a mistake it will affect on the organization thoroughly.

In term of responsibility, leader will bring more responsibility than his or her member. While member will focus to spesific occupation such as web developing to improve company software for instance, the executives will considering more aspect like how the software will attract their consumer, the possibility issues they will face, and etc. However, the head of company and executives also have responsibility to make relationship with many partner and make sure it could be beneficial for company. That means the stakeholder provide their dedication both in internal and external company. In addition, working time for both position could be spent much more than the employees. While worker have to work around 8 hours from 9 a.m to 5 p.m, the boss probably should work entire day due to unpredictable occupation.

In conclusion, the stakeholders have enormous position that effect on company and their responsibility are much more wider than other employees. It is a result of why they worth to be paid more salary than others, regarding on their roles and responsibilities.