large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to the other workers. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Some people argue that huge enterprises should pay much more salaries to those who are at the top of the hierarchy such as CEOs and administrations opposed to ordinary workers. Personally, I subscribe to this perspective since chief executive officers have more responsibilities and wide experiences.

It is noticeable that CEOs must get handsomely-paid salaries than any employees . Firstly, CEOs devise innovative strategies to develop the company. In other words, they have a wide mindset and network that helps them expand social skills, especially leadership skills. As a result, managers may foster companies’ finances and have more chances to access to foreign enterprises. Secondly, the manager shoulder more responsibilities since they have a huge way of thinking and that is a key for them to succeed and need to pay more salaries than other workers. For example, Bill Gate, the founder of famous mobile phone brands “Apple”, with his talented, experiences he become a leader as well as a founder with the income billion dollars for a months. This can demonstrate that leaders deserves a higher salaries than others.

Besides, top managers who receive higher salaries usually work under enormous amounts of pressure. In fact, the CEOs, who make the most important decisions in companies and have a responsibility for any failure so the strains they burden is enormous. Furthermore, the skills required to make decisions are earned with several years of experience or management degree, even study abroad to enhance the view of business marketing like these days. The prices for those experiences, knowledge and creation will be certainly higher than other staff. For example, when a student in Vietnam has a certificate of top universities such as Foreign Trade University or Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and a few years experience, they will be recruited in big companies with a high position. That is the reason why they will be paid higher salaries than people graduating from private school and no more experiences

In conclusion, I fervently agree with this suggestion that CEOs and executives will be paid higher income than other staff as they bear a large amount of responsibility for their firm and they have widen knowledge as well as experience that foster companies strategies and finances. As a result, businesses should pay exorbitant salaries for chief executives than ordinary staff.