large company should provide sports and social facilities for local community do you agree or disagree?

All well-known companies have to invest to develop sport and social facilities for local citizens. This essay strongly agrees with this statement beacuse a government helped to them improve their capabilities and after assisting to local society the company name will renowned in the whole country.

The famous companies were started their work thanks for aiming of kingdom, and becoming affluent. I think they should improve sport and local fields in their region such as big companies are faire to do it. It is equal to government supporting to their company. For example, in our state the president started help to new small bussineses, but that companies are should to help to the community with investing to sport facilities, after improving their capabilities.

Assisting to social sphere is also help to be a famous and growing of the output. If affluent companies are start supporting the cultural sides that art people will say about it, and the number of guards of fabrics will increase, proportionally production of items will rise. For instance, in China small bussines owners are prone to help local people with volunteering, the reason is assisting to locals is aim to doubled yield.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that famous companies need to aim to improve sport and social sides in local region because they taken the money at budjet of country, also it helps to them be a famous in all nation. This essay predicted that large companies are should support local community as it is in their pesponsiblity, and way to be famous.