large company should provide sports and social facilities for local community do you agree or disagree?

These days there are an ongoing debate about companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. While it is possible to claim that it is not necessary for organizations to provide different facilities for local people, these facilities are responsibility of the government. My view is that Businesses should provide facilities for local residents. In this essay, I shall elaborate my point of view by analysis of both sides of arguments.

Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. Businesses benefit from the communities where they are operating. They should take these kinds of initiatives for society’s wellbeing. It will be beneficial for their own output. Physical activities impact on healthier society and lower the diseases. Such as, the company in which my husband is an employee, they are also working as a health care welfare. Several people get benefit from this program and get cure.

These initiatives strengthen relationship with public which help’s in their growth. This is a key to build a strong relation. Facilitating public help firms in building well reputation in market. It also attracts customers and get high employees moral.

To be conclude, there are strong arguments on both sides of the case. My personal point of view is that big organizations with capital can cater society to build better link with customers. It also helps in boost the local economy.