Large malls replacing small shops is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often comtempted whether large malls replacing small shops is a good idea or not. I an in complete affirmation of this thought. Nowadays people refer to their infrastructure, after sales services, etc. I will discuss this postulate along with my opine and associated exemplifications in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark on, shopping malls have tons of varieties for purchasing as compared to small shops. To elaborate further, when we talk about shopping of clothes and shoes. Consumer gets multiple choices or options to choose, with many brands and with the quality of products. Quintessentially, I went to Gaur City mall around 6 to 7 days back, it’s 5 km from my place. I went there to buy a new pair of shoes. There were plenty of brands like Reebok, Nike, puma, redtape, etc. I tried many shoes as per my requirement. So I got many options to choose from and got flat 30% discount also, so the deal was good for me.

As addition, shopping malls or complexes are one of the entertainment spot for many people. To elaborate further, shopping complexes attracts consumer as there are lot of fun activities in large malls. For instance, nowadays people prefers to spend time in shopping malls, as they can do time pass in game zones or in fun arenas or else they can watch movies in theatres, many shopping malls contains multiplexes nowadays. People are attracted to shopping malls as because of infrastructure too. People also like to spend time in food courts in evening.

To conclude, I would like to resonate my agreement to the point as shopping malls provide various options for purchasing and it’s a entertainment place for customer also, which are more crucial building blocks of life as compared to the benefits of minishops.