Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of languages? And if so how? Give reasons for your answers and give relevant examples.

Studying English at school is commonly considered more significant than learning native languages. Local languages may eliminated, if these languages are not taught in education sectors. I believe, learning English language is essential for everyone because it is the only language which is talked all over the world and to understand and communicate with foreign people, it is fundamental. Moreover, we should prevent the local language to save our diversity and origin. This can be conserved by practicing in daily basis and public awareness.

Studying English is necesssary for everyone because it will help people to survive in different countries all over the world. It can also help to communicate with foreign people. For instance, shopkeepers in Nepal are focusing on learning English because Nepal is a tourist attraction place, where foreign individuals come to visit and in order to communicate with them to sell their products ,

Public awareness and practice English regularly can help people to protect their local languages. People are unaware about the cultural values of their language, so awaring programme helps to aware the importance of native languages. Moreover, practicing native languages daily can help to secure it. For example, in India, several awaring campagin were conducted, so people knew about their cultural values of languages. People also practice and teach languages to their children, resulting their native language to conserved.

In conclusion, people should learn English language in order to be socalized and they also should preserve their native language by practicing regularly and conducting public awareness programme.