Learning the difference between right and wrong at a young age is important for children. Punishment is seen as a necessary part of helping them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? What types of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach children good behaviour? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

Nowadays, most of the parents are worried about their children behaviours. Especially, in this century, our children grew with the electric devices so, they can learn something in faster than ever. Some parents are didn’t pay attention their children about what they are watching which is, some are become an arrogant and others become a very shy person. Taught the children about two sides of something now more prime for kids.

In that case, we need the punishment. For instance, the punishment must be relevant to their mistakes also which is, your children violenting the other kids. First, teachers must said the effects to kids and then teacher ask why they do this things. This method will tell you the roots of the main problem. After that parents and the children must participate the lectures which is, it become an main punishment for them.

Moreover, the education system must contain the subject that teach differences between right and wrong in kindergarten to primary school. Because in young age the children has an potential of fast learner and behaviours that have an this age doesn’t much change to adulthood. This can prevent the problems of this situation. Parents don’t need to harsh the children like an standing the corner or shout the children due to that your kids can have an emotional trauma so you just say their mistakes in normal tone of your voice. Parents need to inspiration to their child which means, example of good behaviour person.

In conclusion, if kids do something wrong, we won’t directly punish the children. However, we need the education system that developing soft skill and the punishments need to lectures that participate with parents and lecturers. Not like an old days.