Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

Managing money become a significant needs for people these days. Specifically for adult individuals who are deal with salalies and saving everyday. However, the question to be asked is, what are best methodes to learn manage money skills.

One possible approach would be for governments to give this knowledge into schools and coleges, learning informations about accountint and managing the income and outcome of money in early age lead to build the key methods to increase adults thinking and help them how manage their accounts. Admittidly, would certainly takle the problem quickly. However, measures like this would probably be seen as excessive and difficult to enforce.

A more feasible approach would be for adults themsilves, they should tray to improve their skills with the manage money niether in special or general lesson. Consequently, getting this skills frome profissional trainer will be give them an assinsial pushing and ensure that their opperation is true. For instence, I know a friend called Sami, he was taking the special lesson by his uncle when he was studing in the low colege. Sami has gratuated for two years ago and opened his privet office. In the beginning, Sami could manage his money which spent alone, and through knowledg some programe like Exel he has finished all buying, and employed tow assestants with him, he could manage all finincial processes and wrote a strategic plane for his expincis.

To sum up, there are three main solotions to tackle the problem of the manageing of money, either adding this knowledg by the governments in the early level shcools, and people trying to improve themselves through trainies, or more preferrably with volunteering in small companies to get this skills and expieriancies.