learning with computer and high-tech devices has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that traditional classes won't be needed in the future as a result.

In recent years, the improved technology has become a broad issues to the general public. Some people believe that students will learn almost with cutting edge computers and modern devices and it is result pf this issue. In my opinion, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons in favour my perspective.

First and foremost, people should recohnise that the development of technology relates to computers and other fascinated equipments is essential. A very important point to consider is that students not only get access to social networks along with many medias easily so as to to widen one’s knowledges about science, society and etc but also find out many kinds of informations that we wan to know or understand it particularly. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that grammar and new words listening skills about English are lokked for by students and especially, it helps them expand their knowledges of English, it also makes contribution to having a additionally wide range of new words about it. Another point I would like to make is that modern computers and other high tech equipments dispose of lots of difficulties in student’s studying. This is because of the fact that these days, students have many issues during the learning process. For instance, almost students can’t understand all part of knowledges in the lessons which they are taught by their teachers at school. As a result, computers and many fascinated devices solve it by both many different kinds of informations and contents about particular subjec that I study at school through the internet.

On the other hand, there are several argunments in support of the idea that computers along with many high thech devices makes us become lacking in social skills because of we are in a closed space. It is also convincing to relize that humans who are students have no highly competitive environment due to decreasing opportunities so as to improve and develop yourself in the future. It means that we don’t have environment to communicate with other people. A specific example of this is that students will not able to discuss issues with each other directly as they are at school where they spend almost times for their studying about cultural subjects. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of cutting edge computers and high tech devices and it is still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned, I put more highlight on the idea that the advanced technology not ony affect to computers and many modernize devices is really important but also it brings back many benefits for widening knowledge capital. People should have further consideration on this issue.