Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Time passing activities are becoming a huge industry. It is widely argued that in the past individuals used to entertain themselves, but nowadays people are becoming less creative because of technological breakthroughs. While I acknowledge the assertion that creativity is declined by the artificial intelligence apps to our individuals, I partly disagree with this view, as apps have also facilitated to generate images.

Revolutionary AI apps are often associated with less creative thinking. In this contemporary world people stay stress very often for jobs, career, and personal life. They use the leisure activities, such as drawings to get rid of stress. In the past, individuals would produce aesthetic drawings by themselves because there were no chances that they would create pictures by apps. However, it is widely acknowledged that artificial intelligence is now a major breakthrough in the current world, which enables people to make immersive drawings within a short period of time and very efficiently. Therefore, individuals are not creating drawings with using deep creative ability. This excessive exposure to apps has led to reduce creativity. For example, it is reported that in Bangladesh many adolescents are spending their leisure time to make pictures from Gemini rather than making by themselves as they can easily make drawings by apps. This lifestyle has promoted not thinking deeply to make art, which results in decreasing their capability to create drawings.

Unlike in past days, it is now extremely easy to generate drawings. People needed to think a lot before creating any aesthetic picture, which was relatively harder. Nonetheless, currently, the drawing enthusiasts are able to make images with efficiently and speedily, which in results making drawings is now easier now. For instance, in many countries, the new generation people are obsessed with very capable image generation apps. Consequently, drawings are easy to create.

In conclusion, people are not thinking much to create art. Nevertheless, they are finding easier and efficient to make any drawings. Therefore, I partly disagree with the notion that creativity is reduced by AI apps.