Libraries should focus on improving their technological resources rather than in building a large collection of paper books. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern era, everyone is improving their way of work due to technology. Some say that libraries should provide technological resources to read as compared to books. I partially agree with the statement.

To commence with, that is give good impact on environment. To explain this, one book contains several pages and it leads to deforestation. Cutting of trees give bad impact to environment. It leads to global warming and other several problems. As a result, if libraries can use electronic gadgets, it helps to decrease environmental issues. Additionally, it decrease expenses of library. To illustrate, there is need to build whose building to keeping many books. If would libraries will use technology cal resources than they do not need to spend lots of money on making building. Therefore, it decrease expenses.

However, first reason for disagree that it give bad impact on health of reader. When reader will continuously use electronic gadgets than it can harmful for their eyes. It is true that if any person use electronic gadget than it can we eyesight of people. Secondly, many people want to do reading in traditional way so they go to library. If in library they also provide electronic things to reader than it is possible that it can a lead to closing of libraries. Most of the people like to do reading by books. Therefore, it is a habit of many individual.

To conclude, that it gives many good impact on people lives but some like to do reading in traditional way. As a result, it can help to some people but it create problem for other.