Libraries should focus on improving their technological resources rather than in building a large collection of paper books. To what extent do you agree?

Libraries is the place where people can read peacefully, with help of technology library should be develop with Morden equipment’s rather than the bringing more and more books. This essay will discuss reason in detail with logical argument to prove why I an agree with the given statement.

As far as libraries is concerned, I agree with introducing the technological resources. Let me explain, it will be more flexible for the people to fin the all the category of the books from the online platform; for instance, individuals can find the books as per requirement such as: author name , book name and language. Not only this but also, people will save their time. In simple word, people need not to search the book for long time, due to technology they can find the right position of the book.

On the other hand, at some point I disagree with the statement. Let me feature this, large books collection will give more variety of books to folk and in large area people will give more space and they can read in silent nature. Moreover, people can spend their quality time in reading books in libraries and the atmosphere of libraries are very clam and it very easy to concrete on reading. Nowdays, most of young and old people visit library for reading and exploring new books.

In conclusion, technology can help people to find books easily, but more books can give more variety to individuals.