life now is better than in the past. what do you think and give your opinion
There is no doubt that these days many people ask about which better life now or in the
past. This essay will argue that live now is better than in the past, because many things like
transportations, education, and health which are better and easier now than in the past.
There are many ideas about this question one of these ideas is that live now became
extremely modern that what made many things easy to use. For example, transports now
easier to use than in the past, to illustrate this point, now if you have something very
necessary and it is far, then you can use the car which take about 10 minutes to arrive.
While the transports in the past was very difficult. For example, when you have an
important appointment, and it is 10 miles from you then you will need get about an hour to
arrive.
On the other hand, many people argue that life in the past was clearer than now. The main
reason given to support this point is that in the past there were not any oil, pandemic, or
nuclear wars which causes many things for people or for animals. To illustrate, now a
pollution is one of the riskiest factors which cause cancer and other diseases for people.
In conclusion, this essay has argued that live now is better than in the past, because now we
have many factors to make our planet better and more modern than in the past. Moreover,
one of these factors is oil. Which is developed many countries by make airplane, cars, and
many important machines like medical machines.