Limited money should be spent on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate if limited amount of money ought to be allocated to the qualified teachers or digital equipment to improve the quality of education system. Despite the benefits of spending money on computers, I believe that teachers’ role is more crucial. So, this essay will take into consideration both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why computers are crucial to improving education. Firstly, computers can facilitate learning process in schools, colleges or universities. If government spends more money for digital technologies, pupils will learn new information, knowledge and subjects which is in the schedule. The work of teachers will also be easier. For example, there are so many imperative technologies in Japanese schools. As a result of Japan is among seven the most developed countries. Furthermore, provision of computers can be chance to be aware of latest technologies. There are so many children who don’t know using computers in this world. For this reason, the country cannot develop and the children of these countries will be ignorant in the future. For instance, there are lots of uneducated pupils in Ghana because of this country not only lacks technology, but also lacks education system.

However, though the reasons mentioned above can support why technologies are vital, I believe that teachers’ role is more important for education. One of the factors which can support tutors’ role is that having professional teachers. If government spend more income for teachers, there will be more prof tutors in the future. Such as, there are numerous qualified teachers in Germany. Hence, the education is very developed. Lastly, it can also be helpful for motivation of tutors. If teachers get more income for their crucial works, they will try to help pupils in their learning. In other words, teachers might give more advises for children as a result of the quality of education will see a significant growth.

In conclusion, government ought to spend more money on latest technologies or tutors. I think, the limited money should be spent for teachers thus it can create more qualified teachers and motivation for tutors.