Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Residing in the non native nation where we have to enunciate in their local language can induce social and pragmatic predicaments. I Indubitably concur with the given stance that pronouncing/communicating in the international tongue can lead to critical communal and functional obstacle. The argument for the agreement will be discussed in the below paragraphs.

Firstly, it is irrefutable that linguistic barriers usher one to the isolation in the foreign state. As it disconnect us with the society and unable to participate in the society progress. We face impediment in conveying our message to other which can create a huge void. This can also lead to the joblessness because you have no medium to talk to your customer and no business owner want such employee who cant help him. A person feel alienated. This can lead to the psychological trauma as well because ” Man is a social Animal”. He need to talk with others to share his inner feelings. I had a good blueprint for this as one of my friend Sohail Abbas was unfamiliar with the Urdu language. His mother tongue is Pashtu. But when he came in Islamabad for higher studies he feel lot of plights. He was unable to mingle with us and pursue his point of view and he mostly kept quiet. Due to this conundrum, his grading drop and lead to academic problems plus social one.

At the end, foreign language learning is essential to keep yourself interact with the alienated society and get job.