Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that automation and artificial intelligence is rapidly inclined due to advancement in technology. Some people assert that technology will lead to job losses and inequality rises, while others oppose this statement and say that AI will generate better opportunities and overall productivity increase. In this essay, I will carefully analyze positive aspects of both sides before forming a well-rounded opinion.

On the one hand, supporters believe that humans are being replaced by machines which will lead to unemployment. This is mainly because manual efforts will decline to get more productivity and partiality occur. Moreover, AI and machines consume less time to produce any material which further makes them more effective with less labor cost. For example, robots require initial command to control whole process and create thousands of products in limited time period. Thus, AI leads to unemployment and inequality

On the other hand, opponents also have valid points that new opportunities will generate and productivity increases. This is because AI helps everyone If they need assistance by offering them free course or classes using application such as copilot and chat gpt. Which strengthens person’s capability and effectiveness. Moreover, new tools will produce in developed countries and individuals can enhance their knowledge. For instance, educational training materials can be formed using AI tools which rely on automation and AI generation.

In summation, both aspects have significant advantages such as human efforts will be reduced and inequality increases, whereas machine learning will create new jobs and opportunities such as instant study materials. In my opinion, AI and automation help to grow masses personally as well as country development.