Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artificial Intelligence has become a crucial phenomenon nowadays, playing a transformative role in our society, especially for the younger generation, and it may affect the workplace. While some people believe that AI is beneficial for the professional field, others argue against it.

AI has the potential to enhance the workplace as it can improve prospects by providing people more work opportunities .firstly, it helps to create new job types such as AI managers and data analysis .Moreover, AI is beneficial for learning new skills and also simplifying tasks, for instance AI programs help to analyze large datasets in a very short period.

On the other hand AI can negativelly affect the workplace it may lead to people losing their jobs when AI replace the role of the human however the skills and the tasks that human can do,the machines are cheaper and also faster than human, Consequentlly it may cause the issue of unmployment .

To conclude with AI plays a significant role in our daily lives if we use it in the correct way our society will contninue to improve and florish more and more.