Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the boost in consumption of enhanced technologies, such as artifical intelligence may lead to worldwide unemployment, caused by machines, while others believe that this situation will end positively, like intorducing new kind of demanding work and expand the better environment. This essay will examine both perspectives, before introducing my opinion.

On the one hand, proponents of idea that individual’s work is being replaced by AI argues that it is more likely to happen, because statistically, improved technology has been already more preferebale in white-collar jobs. This is because, there is more and more companies that tend to invest in AI dominated technologies for thought-provoking tasks, rather than pay the required salary to employers. Furthermore, this trend lead to the usage of artificial intelligence in every possible type of job, even though the work will be done unprofessionally, which conclude to filled by robots companies. For example, nowadays, the process of finding job becomes almost impossible, day by day.

On the other hand, the supportants of a bright future claim that having a technology-based workplace can decrease the amount of regular and monotony job, and by changing world’s values, it can change the required type of needs. To be more clear, removing the everday tasks in peoples’ responsibilities can help relax and move thir concentration to a more pivotal claims from work. Additionally, because of flexible human nature, this significant change in world’s business system, would provide more creative jobs, that no AI could do, rather than cause unemployment. For instance, in fifteen years, the AI expert vacancies expected to boost, as simple-coded bots more likely error.

Personally, i think that while using advanced technology could gift new opprtunities, it has more drawbacks, as the unavoidable unemployment in all countries.

In conclusion, although poviding AI based system has merit, it should never replace a human in any kind of work.