look at the ways of communicating. How has communication in your country changed over the last 20 years? what positive and negative effects do you think this has on society?

In the last 20 years, communication has been a challenge in my own region. This condition has positive and negative effects on society. The technology became the big reason of this condition.

The positive effects of this condition are people become easy to talk with each other because technology attends the higher facility and is an easy tool to use at every level of society. For example, the social media ( Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, E-mail ). The design website is easy to understand making people prefer using the chat rooms there. People use social media as an extension of real-life relationships. Not only to support communication every day, but the technology also makes big changes of communication at work. Nowadays, people use software to bolster their activity such as meeting with clients by online using Zoom apps. That’s why new terms such as work from home (WFH) and work from anywhere (WFA) appear that make new habitats for each person. People

On the other hand, the disadvantage of the change in communication is that people did not have privacy because the information was easy to see from each platform. Then, it will make the potential of deception with the personal data.

The result is that communication has changed until this year. One of the reasons is the development of technology that makes each person talk however this condition also makes people spend much time on the phone.