Machines are becoming very sophisticated. While Machines enable individual workers to many benefits;they cause some serious harm too. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages machines bring to the workers and give your opinion.

It is true that robot machines are being responsible much more tasks than before in nowadays.There are strong arguments on both sides of the debate whether to continue the development process, which we will discuss here.

On the one hand,those who urge the advancement of technology say that this field has given us substantial advantages over the past years,ranging from employing multiple people to the replacement workers with robots. Furthermore, it is claimed that further investigations will help to solve some pressing issues,such as lack of workers’ experiences, delaying the remuneration, because the machines do not require any payment. Recent experiments on the International Technology news certainly seem to support this view.

Conversely,however,people who oppose more funding for technology investment point to the extremely high expenses involved, compared to the real human beings works which are required lower expenditures. For example,these opponents state that the major distinction between robots and humans is problem solving skills. Technology devices is more preferable for working based on orders,while employees are capable of analyzing and solving the facing problems.

From my perspective, using technology could be beneficial to avoiding the problems,like lack of employees, time constraints and it is not necessary to be paid for its work. However, I strongly believe that human’s experience skills is crucial point of the great working. Robots cannot analyse the issue intuitively, while humans experience can lead to overcoming challenges.

Overall,I feel that the opponents of the main difference between humans and robots, possess strong arguments at present. It seems that the individuals’ advanced practical skills are essential for dealing with challenges. After all,machines will always be in use widely,when humans make the works qualitatively, trustful for the society