Machines are becoming very sophisticated. While machines enable individual workers to many benefits; they cause some serious harm too. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages machines bring to the workers and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of using machines bring to workers lives are present around the whole world because of its importance. The majority of people are in favor of this statement due to its numerous advantages. Although there are some drawbacks of benefits to workers by uses of machines, I would argue that this trend has many positive aspects.

A deeper look into the statement reveals a few negative outcomes. First and foremost, a common criticism of this trend is that a machine can accomplish the task of ten workers at a time. This is because machines makes people unemployed. Another negative aspect is that a number of workers might not know how to operate the machine subsequently and smoothly, which causes unwanted accident and make them fall into risky situations, such as injury, disability and death.

On the other hand, this tendency has a number of beneficial outcomes that should be overlooked. Prior to taking any other factor into account, it is vital to first consider that the machine help to solve a valuable amount of time, which leads to greater production with correct accuracy within the shortest possible time. For example, bridges and buildings can be constructed within a few days that used to take years or decades earlier. Another benefit that strikes the minds of people is that machines mitigate the extra labour of workers. Machines are being used in modern governments and factories to reduce workload and pressure on workers.

In conclusion, after analysing all the aspects of the given statement, it can be said that using of machines has a few disadvantages; however, from my point of view, it is a positive development overall.