Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons & examples to support your opinion.

People have different opinions about whether to solve environmental problems individually or with a participation of all concerning bodies. While some argue that these problems should be handled by a large individual organization, I personally believe that only working together with all relating groups will help us reach to solutions.

Firstly, environmental problems are threats that are resulting from the reckless act of most human beings in this world. So, solving these issues not only needs a wide participation of these people, but also requires enormous financial support and efforts. Because of these reasons, it will be impossible and may impose huge burdens on an independent organization to mitigate these environmental problems alone. Moreover, the other concern is that concentrating all powers on a single group can sometimes lead to power abusing.

Simultaneously, handling environmental issues by all bodies with a uniting force can result in immediate solutions as well as help tackle the situation effectively. As people are working together for a single issue, it not only saves their time but also provides them with efficient solutions to the issue. For instance, in the 2019 pandemic period, it could be seen that authorities and organizations work together to find out the vaccine for the virus, resulting in many effective vaccines in a short period of time.

To sum up, although there have been discrepancies between solving environmental issues, I personally view that working together with all respective parties can result in a fast result. In light of this, it is advisable for governmental authorities and organizations to unite and work together to find out solutions for environmental problems.