Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games.

These days many matures tend to spend their leisure time on online games .One main reason causing this is technological advancement and l believe it is driven by negative impacts like health -related issues and wasted time.

Today’s world demands for online games have significantly increased among adults.One key reason why this becoming common is that technological convenience for both relaxation and entertainment.That is to say when players engage in computer-based games that are easily accessible on various devices.For example, gadgets such as laptop, tablet and smartphone provide with comfort zone which means gamers can play them anytime and anywhere without challenges. Furthermore, unlike physical games they can offer offer a wide range of genres to suit different interests wether someone prefers puzzles, actions or strategies.If it were not for digital games many players would be bored with similarity that is offered by non-digital games.

Despite these advantages e-games often cause negative consequences because of over utilization of digital tools .So, staying in front of the screen for a long time is the main driver behind blurred vision and mental fatigue such as anxiety or depression .While playing some attractive games players are required to pay attention constantly which leads to tiredness affecting both eye and brain function.Beyond these challenges,they may be time-consuming.Computer games can take up a lot of time because they are designed to be engaging and immersive. Many games have multiple levels, missions, or challenges that can take hours or even days to complete.As a result of which, people often spend long hours without realizing it, which can take time away from studying, working, exercising, or spending time with family and friends. Thus , e-games could be seen in a negative light in terms of social well- being and time saving .

In conclusion, While computer games can provide diversity and convenient, excessive use may have harmful effects on our health systems and precious time.