many adverse target children what problem does this create and how can this problem be solved?

Advertisement has become common around the world to attract customers. Many companies make advertisements to target children, which can lead to health issues and financial pressure, along with some potential solutions.

The major issue is that children can easily be influenced even without knowing negative consequences. This is because many companies use strategic advertisements, such as colorful products and cartoon characters, to attract juveniles to buy their commodity, which leads to bad habits and financial pressure on parents. In addition, many fast food ads encourage children to eat unhealthy food, causing various health risks, including obesity and heart disease. For instance, children often push their parents to purchase toys and junk food because adverts increase their curiosity, leading to financial strain.

To address this issue , several measures can be taken. Firstly,governments should enforce stricter regulations on advertisements. They can introduce heavy fines for companies that release promotions to target children. This measure can significantly develop market standards. Secondly, parents can play a crucial role in maintaining a healthier life by blocking harmful advertising sites and monitoring their screen time. Therefore, these steps may prevent children from cultivating bad habits and eating unhealthy food.

In addition, targeting advertisements can harm children to make negative habits and health related issues. However, by taking some important steps, this could be tackled