Many argue that technological advancements have made traditional forms of art, such as oil painting and sculpting, obsolete. Does the increased accessibility and democratization of digital art outweigh the potential loss of skills and appreciation for traditional artistic practices?

It is argued by many that technological progress have made traditional and accustomed forms of art outdated. This essay disagrees that convenience of digital art dominate the common expression of creativity. Firstly, this essay will discuss the reasons, which demonstrate disability modern equipment overshadows classic one and secondly, it will consider appreciation for traditional practices despite technological progress.

To begin with, some people support opinion that traditional ways of creativity is obselete. However, the arguments why contemporary art could not surpass the methods we are accustomed to because the reason for this is the specificity of human skills. In other words, established processes of producing art required not only colossal previous expierences and practice, but also an enormous efforts, while usage of difital art do not demand so much work. To illustrate, сreating a digital painting takes less labour and efforts than an artist working on canvas, but the price for these works will also might remain unequal, as traditional art is still valued more highly, because of the person’s style. Evidently, the confirmation of traditional forms of art is undoubtly impossible to outperform, regardless of industrial advacement.

Moveover, the acknowledgetment regular practieces have been undeniable since ancient times, due to required time for creation of digital and common art have high contrast. Many people believe that, the main reason of this is it appreciates more, where more effort has been invested. This will result in people spending more time to achieve progress in traditional forms, at the same time, numerical creatvity is made easier to master. For istance, if ask two artist illustrate apple by different practice of art, consequently digital artist neebs less time than coommon painter.

in conclusion, the traditional art is becoming less mainstream, but its value remains intact despite the dominance of digital creativity in the world.