. Many believe that the goal of one’s career should be to pursue a passion while others feel it is merely a way to earn a livelihood. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In a world of first paced race, people chosing career path has become diversive and dynamic than before. A cohort believe that, following one’s passion is a meager way of income. This essay will explore both the sides and further elaborate my view.

There comes a trem job satisfaction in working sectors which means one is happy with their work and ambience around him. For that, having a passion and determination towards that jon is very crucial. For example, if you take your tasks spritfully and do it with enthusiasm you are more likely to get driven in your aim and will not feel monotonus at work by which you will be more thrived in future. Moreover many testaments has advocate the belief of having a sense of aspiration that is a key to be successful in life.

On the flip side, many believe that following passion for pursuing career is atriffling path to earn bread and butter. Having a secured salary and recompense is an invadble thing ion everyone’s life as that is how the cycle of life works. It is true that, financial stability helps to priotize career option and many famous figures like Waren Buffet has advocate the singificance of monetary.

Ultimately, the decisions or the choices we make in our life is deeply personal which is infulenced in our life by many factors as circumstances, aspirations and beliefs. While some people find fulfillment by pursuing their passion, some may prefer economical security.Basically, in my point of view, it totally about crafting our own future tgat resonates with our own unique story